Friends to the end

  
Hello, there! I created this card for my bestie who is moving to South Carolina. I wanted to give her something that represented our friendship…

I started by stamping flourish on Tim Holtz Watercolor Cardstock using Jet Black Stayz-On ink pad. With the same ink I stamped the sentiment at an angle. Then, I used PostIt notes to frame the area. I used a water brush to paint watercolor in an ombré style. I trimmed the watercolor Cardstock then placed it on a pastel yellow card base with foam tape.

Our friendship is easy, simple yet full of color!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

